Game of poo

7 07 2012

So I just finished watching the first two seasons of Game of Thrones to see what all the hubbub was about. I know I’m a bit late, but I got better things to do with my time, like go stand outside. I gotta be honest though,  whats the big fucking deal? I watched it strictly based on Facebook statuses, and I’m ashamed of that.  Sure its got unreal acting, script, and cinematography. And I’m a big movie nerd. That type of shit gets me going. Is that why I still plan on watching it when It comes back? I just kind of feel obligated, because I have dedicated so much time to it already, and I am so disappointed thus far. Just waiting for anything to happen. I honestly still dont know anyones name. I knew Stark then he got his head cut off. After that, just a lost puppy. Do I secretly like it? I dont know what to feel. All I know is the creators spent all their time going, “ok, when can we sneak a floppy tit into this episode.” Do people watch this show just to be cool? someone help me out. I think the only reason I wrote this blog is because I died laughing at work when I saw this picture.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

